Seabass’ Diary…Day 86…Victorious…

the kittycatclan. com

July 21, 2016-The tall, thin human ran towards me with the torch. I released Edgardo and circled around the fire. I was cold and calculated in my steps. I scanned the area and looked for something that I could use to immobilize the human but there was nothing that would give me an advantage; I would have to fight her without anything but my brute strength and cunning wit.

The tall, thin human and I stood across from eachother, the campfire was the only thing that separated us. Flames and ash licked at the air as the wind changed direction; that’s when I caught a familiar scent…It smelled like Simba. I heard a whistle come from behind me and there was only one other person in the world who knew that whistle…he was here. The very next moment, before I could even gather what was happening, Simba lunged from the bushes and pounced onto the…

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

