Seabass’ Diary…Day 79…Help is on the way…

the kittycatclan. com

July 12, 2016-I slunk deeper into the shadows and held my breath but it was no use-I had been spotted by the tall, thin human. At that moment I knew that there were only two choices: 1) Run back into the cave and hope that our group could wrestle the gun away from her or 2) Take her on a wild goose chase.

I decided on the latter and made a run for it! There was no way that I would lead her to the animals and there was no way that we would ever be captured by her again-I wouldn’t allow it! I heard her shout obscenities at me and bullets pinged into the rocks above my head…at least she was a horrible shot.

I ran as far away from the cavern as I could and led her up a mossy hill in the middle of the forest. I…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

