Seabass’Diary…Day 54…Never Happened

the kittycatclan. com

June 2, 2016-Our friends filtered out into the night through the vent, Stinky was the last to leave and he embraced me, “I’ll hope to see you again soon my friend…I had a great time.” He disappeared under the light of the moon and I watched him as he waddled away into the darkness.

I sped back up the stairs and searched for Simba; he was in his hiding place that he reserved for only the most frightening of situations. His face was pressed into the corner of the wall and he shook with fright…my heart sank. I knew that he was thinking that the animals control would come and take us away again. I didn’t have anything to say at that moment so I left in silence.

The image of Simba burned into my mind and I knew that I needed to do something quickly before the humans came…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

