Seabass’ Diary…Day 42…Chaos…

the kittycatclan. com

May 16, 2016-The truck continued to move and before I knew it we were pulling out onto the street! I raced to the front and looked through the windshield-Bandit needed help from all of us to drive.

“ALVIIIIN!” I yelled and the little chipmunk came running, “I need you to sit on the dashboard and give Frank and I instructions to slow down or speed up…can you read?”

“Why yes sir, I was at the top of my class at Cambri…”

“Shut up!” I interrupted “We need to stay at 50 km/h…anything over 50 tell us to slow down and anything under 50 tell us to speed up-do you understand?” He shook his head yes and Frank the opossum joined me on the pedals. I took the right and he took the left. Simba and Stinky were the navigators and Bandit steered the truck. We were all at the front…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

