Easter Decor made Easy…

A few weeks ago I bought a bunch of cute Easter items from the dollar store. I had an idea in mind of what I wanted to make since I’m hosting Easter at our house on the Saturday before. I’m a big fan of bright colours in the spring and I think we could all use some fresh ideas. There are SO many simple, cute things that you can make that take no time at all and you’re only limited by your imagination! Here’s what I made…for under $15.00! The branches were free and from the front yard (I never understood why people pay for sticks🤔). All of the crafts took about 20 minutes total and TA DA, all done!   Check out your local dollar store today for some really cute items that will make your spring and Easter extra cheery! 🌷

  

  

  

 

Leave a Reply

